Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Thu - Feb 21, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Feb 23, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Feb 24, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH

Mon - Feb 25, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Feb 26, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Wed - Feb 27, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH

Thu - Feb 28, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 01, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH

Sat - Mar 02, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Mar 03, 2019
1pm-Breakdown Warm Nights-CH
11am-Registration-CH

Mon - Mar 04, 2019
11:10am-Our Lady's Sodality-Rosary-Chapel
11:30am-Our Lady's Sodality-Mass-Chapel
12(noon)-Our Lady's Sodality-Meeting-WMH
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Mar 05, 2019
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Wed - Mar 06, 2019
ASH WEDNESDAY - Masses at 6:30 & 8:00 a.m and 4:30 & 7:00 p.m. - Church

Thu - Mar 07, 2019
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 08, 2019
6pm-St. Anthony's Bread-WMH
8:30-12(noon)-Adoration-Chapel
7pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel

Sat - Mar 09, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH
WOMEN'S RETREAT
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC
9am-First Communion Parent Meeting-WMH

Sun - Mar 10, 2019
7pm-Vespers-Chapel

Mon - Mar 11, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Mar 12, 2019
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel
3pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Wed - Mar 13, 2019
7-8pm-Confessions-Chapel
12(noon)-Senior Lunch-WMH
7:30-8:30pm-Holy Hour for Priests-Chapel

Thu - Mar 14, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 15, 2019
8:30-12(noon)-Adoration-Chapel
7pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel

Sat - Mar 16, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Mar 17, 2019
11am-Donut Sunday-CH
7pm-Vespers-Chapel

Mon - Mar 18, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Mar 19, 2019
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel
3pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Wed - Mar 20, 2019
7-8pm-Confessions-Chapel

Thu - Mar 21, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 22, 2019
8:30-12(noon)-Adoration-Chapel
7pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel

Sat - Mar 23, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Mar 24, 2019
7pm-Vespers-Chapel

Mon - Mar 25, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Mar 26, 2019
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel
3pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Wed - Mar 27, 2019
7-8pm-Confessions-Chapel

Thu - Mar 28, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church

Fri - Mar 29, 2019
8:30-12(noon)-Adoration-Chapel
7pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel

Sat - Mar 30, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Mar 31, 2019
7pm-Vespers-Chapel

Mon - Apr 01, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Apr 02, 2019
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel
3pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Wed - Apr 03, 2019
7-8pm-Confessions-Chapel

Thu - Apr 04, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church

Fri - Apr 05, 2019
8:30-12(noon)-Adoration-Chapel
7pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel

Sat - Apr 06, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Apr 07, 2019
11am-Registration-CH
7pm-Vespers-Chapel
3pm-CONFIRMATION-Church

Mon - Apr 08, 2019
6:50pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Rosary - Chapel
7:10pm-Our Lady's Sodality Mass - Chapel
7:40pm-Our Lady's Sodality Meeting - WMH - Speaker: Mother Aparthenos
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Apr 09, 2019
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel
3pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel
7pm-PENANCE SERVICE-Church
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Wed - Apr 10, 2019
7-8pm-Confessions-Chapel
7:30-8:30pm-Holy Hour for Priests-Chapel
12(noon)-Senior Lunch-WMH

Thu - Apr 11, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church

Fri - Apr 12, 2019
8:30-12(noon)-Adoration-Chapel
7pm-Stations of the Cross-Chapel

Sat - Apr 13, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Sun - Apr 14, 2019
11am-Donut Sunday-CH
7pm-Vespers-Chapel

Wed - Apr 17, 2019
7-8pm-Confessions-Chapel

Thu - Apr 18, 2019
12(Noon)-Family outside stations & picnic
7:30pm-Holy Thursday Mass-Church

Fri - Apr 19, 2019
12(Noon)-Passion Play-Church
3pm-Stations of the Cross-Church
7:30pm-Lord's Passion Mass-Church

Sat - Apr 20, 2019
8pm-Easter Vigil Mass-Church