Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Sat - Jan 20, 2018
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Mon - Jan 22, 2018
7pm-RCIA-WMH

Tue - Jan 23, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH

Thu - Jan 25, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Jan 27, 2018
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Sun - Jan 28, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-HS Youth Group-WMH

Mon - Jan 29, 2018
7pm-RCIA-WMH

Tue - Jan 30, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH

Thu - Feb 01, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Feb 02, 2018
6pm-St. Anthony's Bread-WMH

Sat - Feb 03, 2018
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Mon - Feb 05, 2018
7pm-RCIA-WMH
11:10am-Our Lady's Sodality Rosary-Chapel
11:30am-Our Lady's Sodality Mass-Chapel
12-Noon-Our Lady's Sodality Meeting-WMH

Tue - Feb 06, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH

Thu - Feb 08, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Feb 10, 2018
7am-Men's Group-WMH
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Mon - Feb 12, 2018
7pm-RCIA-WMH

Tue - Feb 13, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Wed - Feb 14, 2018
12-Noon-Senior Luncheon-WMH

Thu - Feb 15, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Feb 17, 2018
WOMENS RETREAT - CH

Mon - Feb 19, 2018
7:30pm-Ancient Order of Hibernians Meeting-HC

Tue - Feb 20, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Thu - Feb 22, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Feb 24, 2018
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Sun - Feb 25, 2018
Warms Nights - CH

Mon - Feb 26, 2018
Warms Nights - CH
7pm-RCIA-WMH

Tue - Feb 27, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
Warms Nights - CH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Wed - Feb 28, 2018
Warms Nights - CH

Thu - Mar 01, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
Warms Nights - CH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 02, 2018
Warms Nights - CH

Sat - Mar 03, 2018
Warms Nights - CH
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Mon - Mar 05, 2018
7:30pm-Ancient Order of Hibernians Meeting-HC
7pm-RCIA-WMH
11:10am-Our Lady's Sodality Rosary-Chapel
11:30am-Our Lady's Sodality Mass-Chapel
12-Noon-Our Lady's Sodality Meeting-WMH

Tue - Mar 06, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Thu - Mar 08, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 09, 2018
6pm-St. Anthony's Bread-WMH

Sat - Mar 10, 2018
COUPLES RETREAT - CH
7am-Men's Group-WMH
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Mon - Mar 12, 2018
7pm-RCIA-WMH

Tue - Mar 13, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Wed - Mar 14, 2018
12-Noon-Senior Luncheon-WMH

Thu - Mar 15, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Mar 17, 2018
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Mon - Mar 19, 2018
7pm-RCIA-WMH